Coalville Wheelers Cycling Club


Open 10M TT Results – 18th Feb 2017

Below are the results for the Open 10M TT held on Saturday 18th Feb 2017.

Course was modified due to road works at the finish.

Top 10

1.     James Bentley            Team Bottrill/HSS Hire      22:10    

2.     James Tucker              Derby Mercury RC           22:14                  

3.     Richard Jennings         Banbury Star CC             22:21

4.     Peter Barusevicus        Team KTM                       22:33

5.     Lawrence Burrows       Vive Le Velo                     22:51

6.     Scott Walker                Team Bottrill/HSS Hire     22:58

7.     Leon Wright                  Race Hub                        23:00

8.     Ian Guilor                      Mapperley CC                 23:03

9.     James Flahey                Race Hub                        23:06

10.   Michiel Vaal                  Team Bottrill/HSS Hire    23:26


1.    Jessica Denman           RPD Racing                     26:33

2.    Ellie Cooper                  Race Hub                         26:49

Vets on Std

40-49        Ian  Guilor            Mapperley CC                  3:38

50-59        Michiel Vaal         Team Bottrill/HSS Hire      3:43

60-69        Peter Tibbits        Ford CC.                           1:18


Team Bottrill/HSS Hire    James Bentley, Scott Walker, Michiel Vaal

Chris Sydney

Chris Sydney

Chris Garner

Chris Garner

Beverly Morgan

Beverly Morgan

Download Prize Winners List Download Full Results

(Comments are closed)